DIXIE YOUTH BOARD MEMBERS

President

Allen Evans

wmdixieyouth@yahoo.com 

Vice President 

Jeremy Ratcliff

jratcliff63@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Rebekah Smalling

bekahgay@icloud.com

Secretary

Kristy Myers

kmyers_jam1@comcast.net

Commisioner of Baseball

Chuck Johnson

chuckj425@gmail.com

Commisioner of Softball

Ray Wright

 

BOYS DIRECTORS

Boys Player Agent

John Brown

 

Wee Ball

 

 

5U Boys Tee Ball

Justin Cromwell

jcromwell19@yahoo.com

6U Boys Coach Pitch

Michael Colvin

buggedoutmosquito05@gmail.com

7-8 Boys Coach Pitch

Wil Browning

browning.wil@gmail.com

9-10 Boys

Mike McClain

mtmclain4@yahoo.com

11-12 Boys

Ed Schiele

edshiele@icloud.com 

13-15 Boys

Clay Rodgers

clayr1982@yahoo.com

GIRLS DIRECTORS

Girls Player Agent

Chad Myers

chadmyers1@yahoo.com

6U

Jacob Davis

jacobwalkertrailer@gmail.com

8U

Kyle Florentine

kflorentine81@gmail.com 

10U

Ronnie Duff

ronnie.g.duff@hotmail.com 

12U

Shannon Roberts

shannonroberts711@gmail.com

15U

 

 

Softball Official

Alan Shields

ras054237@gmail.com

--

 

--

Dixie Diehards

Dee Hobson

dixiediehards@gmail.com








Affiliations


WEST MONROE DIXIE YOUTH

PO Box 862
West Monroe, LA 71294
wmdixieyouth@yahoo.com
www.wmdixieyouth.com

Contact Us - WEST MONROE DIXIE YOUTH


Teampass ™ - June 18 2024 ©