Executive Board

UpdatedWednesday March 9, 2022 byAllen Evans.

2022  WM Dixie Youth Board Members:

President-                                      Allen Evans      wmdixieyouth@yahoo.com

Secretary-                                       Kristy Myers   

Treasurer-                                      Cathy Treno

 

Vice President Boys-                     Jeremy Ratcliff   jratcliff63@yahoo.com

Vice President Girls-                      Rebecca Gay     bekahgay@icloud.com

Director Of Fall Ball-                       Chuck Johnson. cqbenterprises@yahoo.com

Player Agent Boys-                            

Girls Player Agent-                                                 

Director of Maintenance Boys-      

Director of Maintenance Girls-        Alan Shields   alan.shields@centurylink.com

Director of Umpires Boys 6-8 Boys Donnie Aultman   donniepaula@yahoo.com

Director of Dixie Diehards-             Dee Simmons     dixiediehards@gmail.com

Director of Boys 13-15-                  Jeremy Ratcliff        jratcliff63@yahoo.com

Director of Boys 11-12                    Chuck Johnson       cqbenterprises@yahoo.com

Director of 9-10 Year Old Boys       Chuck Johnson  cqbenterprises@yahoo.com                     

Director of 7-8 Year Old Boys          Chad Myers        chadmyers1@yahoo.com                                                                                 

Director of 6 Year Old Boys             Matthew Davis   mattdavis@case-experts.com

Director of 5 Year Boys T-Ball          Eric Gunter         gunter.eric1001@gmail.com

Director of 3-4 Year Old Wee Ball      Seth Wyatt         wyattseth7@yahoo.com                                                                                               

Director of Girls 11-15-                      Cliff Nordstrom     cwn2010@yahoo.com                     

Director of Girls 9-10-                       Kent Thurston       kentthurston.wmdy@yahoo.com            

Director of Girls 7-8-                         Ashley Eason        ashleyeason1057@gmail.com                          

Director of Girls 6U-                         Kyle Florentine       kflorentine81@gmail.com