Executive Board

UpdatedWednesday February 5, 2020 byAllen Evans.

2018  WM Dixie Youth Board Members:

President-                                      Allen Evans   

Secretary-                                      Tanya Bratton    

Treasurer-                                      Cathy Treno    cathyt@homelandfsbank.com

 

Vice President Boys-                     Jeremy Ratcliff   jratcliff63@yahoo.com

Vice President Girls-                      

Player Agent Boys-                        Brian Criswell    

Girls Player Agent-                                                 

Director of Maintenance Boys-      

Director of Maintenance Girls-        Alan Shields   alan.shields@centurylink.com

Director of Umpires Boys 6-8 Boys      Donnie Aultman   donniepaula@yahoo.com

Director of Dixie Diehards-             Dee Hobson     dixiediehards@gmail.com

Director of Boys 13-15-                  

Director of Boys 11-12                 

Director of 9-10 Year Old Boys                Chuck Johnson     cqbenterprises@yahoo.com 

Director of 8 Year Old Boys                      Jordan Guillot   jordan.a.guillot@gmail.com

Director of 7 Year Old Boys                      Chad Hendrix   chadwinhendrix@hotmail.com

Director of 6 Year Old Boys                       Seth Wyatt        wyattseth7@yahoo.com

Director of 5 Year Boys T-Ball                   Paul Golden      pgolden41@hotmail.com

Director of 3-4 Year Old Wee Ball              Chad Myers chadmyers1@yahoo.com

Director of Girls 11-15-                             Cliff Nordstrom     cwn2010@yahoo.com                     

Director of Girls 9-10-                      Rebecca Gay       bekahgay@icloud.com            

Director of Girls 7-8-                        Kent Thurston      kentthurston.wmdy@yahoo.com  

Director of Girls 6-                            Lauren Duff         laurenmarie51@yahoo.com 

Director of Girls T-Ball-                     Lauren Duff         laurenmarie51@yahoo.com