Executive Board

Updated Wednesday February 27, 2019 by Allen Evans.

2018  WM Dixie Youth Board Members:

President-                                      Allen Evans   

Secretary-                                      Tanya Bratton    

Treasurer-                                      Cathy Treno    cathyt@homelandfsbank.com

 

Vice President Boys-                     Jeremy Ratcliff   jratcliff63@yahoo.com

Vice President Girls-                      John Asmussen   jgasmussen@outlook.com 

Player Agent Boys-                        

Girls Player Agent-                                                 

Director of Maintenance Boys-      

Director of Maintenance Girls-        Alan Shields   alan.shields@centurylink.com

Director of Umpires Boys 6-8 Boys      Donnie Aultman   donniepaula@yahoo.com

Director of Dixie Diehards-             Dee Hobson     dixiediehards@gmail.com

Director of Boys 13-15-                  Chad Myers chadmyers1@yahoo.com  
 

Director of Boys 11-12                  Steve Chambliss       doglover21@aol.com 

Director of Boys 9-10-                   Jacob Greer   jacobgreer0929@hotmail.com

Director of Boys 7-8-                      Jordan Guillot   jordan.a.guillot@gmail.com

Director of Boys 6-                         Chad Hendrix   chadwinhendrix@hotmail.com

Director of Boys T-Ball-                  Paul Golden      pgolden41@hotmail.com 

Director of Girls 11-15-                    Cliff Nordstrom     cwn2010@yahoo.com                     

Director of Girls 9-10-                      Rebecca Gay       bekahgay@icloud.com            

Director of Girls 7-8-                        Kent Thurston      kentthurston.wmdy@yahoo.com  

Director of Girls 6-                            Lauren Duff         laurenmarie51@yahoo.com 

Director of Girls T-Ball-                     Lauren Duff         laurenmarie51@yahoo.com